Welcome to the official website of Tysim Piling Equipment Co., Ltd Chinese  |  English
 

团队力量

Position:HOME > 团队力量 >

Leadership style


Select the product is selected partners

Looking at the domestic pile machinery enterprise, is a domestic small rotary letter focused on the development of civil engineering for drilling enterprises, annual pile engineering product patents more than and 10. The advantages of KR series of small and medium sized rotary drilling rig in the subway, elevated, residential areas such as the construction of the construction of high efficiency, reliable performance, praised by customers at home and abroad, with the country to promote the development strategy of new rural construction, new urbanization ", we expect the company to adhere to the years of" miniaturization "strategy can be obtained a broader space for development, and truly become of pile foundation construction field of new towns in China, the main equipment of small rotary drilling rig.
We have been committed to the piling machine and supporting product development, manufacturing and sales, products have covered the whole transport system of rotary drilling rig, hydraulic driven pile cutting machine, mechanical continuous wall grab, grab the telescopic arm and other types of piling machinery products. Thai machinery is not the pursuit of scale, share less than industry giants, but has always been the pursuit of the professional thing to do, make professional products, to provide customers with cost-effective products, the performance and reliability of products do not lose in any domestic brands. Until now, not only the performance of existing customers for the company's products Jiaokou praise, even domestic manufacturers are also on the Thai professional standard of products expressed admiration. Thai machinery always has its own clear consciousness: the company can develop its core competence is the professional products and professional service team, which is based on the Thai machinery major.
Any professional enterprise, the team is the core competitiveness of the company. As a new machine that Thai enterprises, product segmentation, want to do better the domestic small rotary drilling rig, must have their own professional team, must have the machine design, hydraulic, electrical control design, system debugging method, study professional ability. So the team members are Thai machinery industry for many years "industry", and it is in the first years of painstaking work, study the technical positions in the old employees, any enterprise is rare human wealth. Such a team based support, only the customer satisfaction, let the image of the industry and the status of peer attention. Once a typical example is that in 2012 Shanghai and 2014 Shanghai BMW BMW exhibition show, industry renowned Bauer's engineers have access to the booth of a series of KR rotary drilling rig and communicate together, so that peer surprised.

With the foundation of the professional team, the Thai do domestic KP series mechanical pile cutting machine and a variety of industries is preferred; do two sets of rotary drilling in Central America, reliable construction year, piling 4000 records; do a small rotary drilling rig into the rock in Chongqing and the whole core of success; do the export of 8 countries include Russia and Australia excellence developed countries; do pile cutting machine series products have been exported to the United States, Brazil, Australia, Russia, Vietnam, Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Iraq and other more than and 30 countries of the industry record; at the same time was elected to China water conservancy and hydropower project group overseas equipment suppliers; bring a beautiful the color performance mechanical drilling rig to 2015 Yasunobu small industry winter, but also to bring peer successful market segmentation, the intensive and meticulous farming.
We know that customers buy our products are to use the product to make money and their families, only products for customers to create value, enterprises have long-term vitality. The fact is, customers can not fully understand the product or the manufacturer can fully demonstrate the performance of their products. So, whenever I hear or see a certain client investment bought what rotary drilling rig, but because of frequent failure can not drill construction, leading to the cause of stagnation and even fall into the endless wrangling and manufacturers of examples, we all secretly remind and told myself: "damage to the customer is damage to enterprises". In fact, in recent years has invested most of the new enterprise into rash and too much in haste pile foundation industry, out for not understanding the product, poor reliability and crashed.
Therefore, the selection of products is selected, is to choose the partners, customers choose Thai machinery products, to do is to recognize and choose our Thai machinery as a whole team of professionals, until we as a long-term partner. Therefore, professional and sincere service is our fundamental guarantee to create value for customers, we only persevere adhere to professional development road of their own, will get more customer recognition and trust, to win-win with customers and common development. It is also has been adhering to this attitude, has won the domestic and foreign customers to choose the identity and Taishin machinery rotary drilling rig, was chosen to give us your encouragement and motivation.
Thai machinery will continue to pile experts "to be trustworthy, the manufacturing industry product quality excellence" as the highest goal, adhering to the "focus on the core concept of value creation, focusing on the development of pile products, continue along their" dedicated, professional "road, with our sincere for every customers, employees, customers, and create a win-win business platform for enterprises.
We firmly believe that "there is a payoff, the success is out of", we will, as always, look forward to the broad masses of customer recognition and trust, looking forward to the customer's choice.


PER:Service guarantee NEXT:NONE
Related articles

欢迎光临江苏泰信机械科技有限公司官网 中文  |  英文
 

服务保障

当前位置:主页 > 服务保障 >

领导风采

     
 选产品就是选合作伙伴

 纵观国内桩工机械企业,泰信是国内一家专注于开发工民建适用的小型旋挖钻机的企业,每年获得桩工类产品专利十多项。KR系列中小型旋挖钻机在地铁、高架、住宅等多领域施工中以其施工效率高、性能可靠等优点深受国内外客户好评,伴随着国家推进“新农村建设、新型城镇化”的发展战略,我们期待公司坚持多年的“小型化”战略能够获得更广阔的发展空间,小型旋挖钻机真正成为我国新型城镇化桩基础施工领域的主力装备。

  我们一直致力于桩工机械整机及配套产品的研发、制造和销售,产品体系已覆盖了整体运输式旋挖钻机、全液压驱动式截桩机、机械式连续墙抓斗、伸缩臂抓斗等各类桩工机械产品。泰信机械不追求规模,产品占有率也不及行业巨头,但始终追求做专业的事,造专业的产品,立志为客户提供高性价比的产品,使产品性能及可靠性不输于国内任何大牌厂商。发展到现在,不仅已有客户对公司产品的性能交口称赞,连国内同行厂家也都对泰信产品的专业水准表示钦佩。泰信机械始终有自己清晰的意识:公司能发展,其核心的竞争力就是专业的产品、专业的服务,其基础就是泰信机械专业的团队。专业的团队。

  任何一个专业的企业,团队才是公司的核心竞争力。泰信机械深知作为一家新企业、产品细分,想做国内更好的小型旋挖钻机,必须要有自己专业的团队,必须具备整机设计、液压匹配、电控设计、系统调试、工法研究的专业能力。所以泰信机械的团队成员多是从业多年的“业内人士”,且都是潜心多年在一线岗位扎实工作、钻研技术的老员工,在任何企业都是不可多得的人力财富。基于这样一个团队的支撑,才有了让客户满意,让同行侧目的行业形象和地位。曾经一个典型的事例就是,2012年上海宝马展和2014年上海宝马展上,行业知名的德国宝峨的工程师们陆续前往公司展位研究KR系列旋挖钻机并一同交流,令同行惊讶。

  有了这个专业团队的基础,泰信机械做到了国内KP系列截桩机并取得多个行业优先;做到了两台旋挖远赴中美洲,可靠施工一年,打桩4000根的记录;做到了小型旋挖钻机在重庆入岩并整取岩芯的佳绩;做到了出口8个国家包含俄罗斯和澳大利亚发达国家的优秀成绩;做到了截桩机系列产品陆续出口美国、巴西、澳大利亚、俄罗斯、越南、印尼、斯里兰卡、伊拉克等三十多个国家的行业记录;同时被选为中国水利水电集团海外项目设备供应商;2015年泰信机械小型钻机的优异表现给行业寒冬带来了一抹靓丽的彩色,也给同行带来了市场细分、精耕细作的成功案例。

 我们清楚的知道,客户买我们的产品都是要用产品去赚钱乃至养家糊口的,也只有产品为客户创造了价值,企业才有长久生命力。可事实是,客户做不到完全了解产品或者厂商能完全展示自己产品的性能。所以,每每听到或看到某某客户投资买了什么旋挖钻机,却因钻机频频故障无法施工,导致事业停滞乃至陷入和厂家无休止的扯皮官司的事例,我们都暗暗提醒和告诫自己:“损害了客户就是损害企业自己”。事实也证明,近几年投入巨资,风风火火进入桩工行业的多数新企业,因不理解产品、可靠性差而折戟而退。退。

  所以,选产品就是选人,就是选合作伙伴,客户选择泰信机械的产品,要做的是认可和选择我们泰信机械的整体专业团队,直至将我们作为长期合作伙伴。因此,我们的专业水平和真诚服务是为客户创造价值的根本保证,只有我们持之以恒的坚持自己的专业化发展道路,才会得到更多客户的认同和信任,才能与客户共赢发展。也正是一直秉承这个态度,泰信机械的旋挖钻机逐步赢得了国内外客户的认同和选择,被选择是客户给我们的鼓励和动力。

  泰信机械将继续以“做值得信赖的桩工专家,造行业优质的卓越产品”为最高目标,秉承“专注创造价值”的核心理念,专注于桩工产品的研发,沿着自己“专注、专业”的道路继续前行,用我们的真诚的争取每一个客户,打造一个员工、客户、企业共赢的事业平台。

  我们坚信“有付出定有回报,成功是熬出来的”,我们将一如既往,期待着得到广大客户的认同和信赖,期待着客户的选择。

上一篇:泰信服务网点 下一篇:没有了
相关文章